Ô refuge di'vin

Ô refuge di’vin

chambres d'hôtes et hébergements insolites avec piscine sauna et spa
100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation
secure Payment secured by Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress

Ô refuge di’vin guest rooms and unusual accommodation

☆ Located in Bannay, two hours from Paris and 8 km from Sancerre, just 25 minutes from the prestigious Château de Guédelon, the Ô refuge di'vin invites you to an exceptional stay, where every detail is thought of for your comfort and your well-being. Enjoy our sauna, hot tub and spa to recharge your batteries, then relax in our swimming pool with stunning views. With our sunny terrace, free Wi-Fi and free private parking, your stay will be one of tranquility and serenity.

☆ Immerse yourself in a haven of peace in the heart of nature, in our superb 400 m2 chalet located at the foot of the Sancerre hill.

☆ We offer the rental of 3 warm rooms, including two specially designed for people with reduced mobility, as well as two family suites for unforgettable moments with family or friends. And that's not all ! Enjoy a free hour in our wellness area entirely adapted to PRMs, including sauna, spa with lifting seat and fitness area, for total relaxation.

☆ Our garden invites you to relax by a peaceful pool or in our indoor heated swimming pool accessible from 7 a.m. to midnight, open from March 15 to October 30. Game lovers, rejoice: a pétanque court, a large children's play area and a ping-pong table are at your disposal. And for lovers of something new, from July 2024, a 12-hole mini-golf course will await you for unique moments of entertainment.

☆ Explore new sensations by opting for our unusual accommodation: discover the charm of our Finnish kota and its Nordic bath, or let yourself be seduced by the originality of our geodesic dome equipped with a spa bath; you can contemplate the stars of your round bed thanks to its large crystal opening overlooking the sky.

☆ Let yourself also be enchanted by the treasures of our region: set off to discover the Sancerre wine route, Pouilly fumé, Menetou salon. Stroll along the Loire by bike which is 1 km from the chalet or immerse yourself in history by visiting historic towns and their monuments.

☆ And to top it all off, our three adorable mascots, Maine Coon cats, will be delighted to welcome you and share tender moments with you.

☆ Prepare to experience unforgettable moments and leave our refuge refreshed, where hospitality and the sweetness of life await you at every moment.

Cecile Rodot,
Ô refuge di’vin, chambres d'hôtes et hébergements insolites avec piscine sauna et spa BANNAY

Your comfort, our services

Disabled access
Wifi
Parking
Air conditioning
Swimming pool
  • Air conditioning
  • Baby cot
  • Badminton
  • Bain nordique
  • Balcony
  • Bathrobes and slippers
  • Board games
  • Car park
  • Disabled access
  • Electric kettle
  • Fitness
  • Free WIFI
  • Garden
  • Golf
  • Hairdryer
  • Heating
  • Highchair
  • Indoor pool
  • Internet access
  • Iron
  • Jacuzzi
  • Microwave
  • Pets not allowed
  • Pool
  • Private terrace
  • Refrigerator
  • Restauration
  • Shared washing machine
  • Sheets and linen included
  • Table tennis
  • Television
  • Toaster available
  • Tourist information
  • Towels included

Our rentals

You can also book

Special Offers

Availability

Loading in progress…
Available Not available

Our ratings & reviews

9.2
Fabulous
78 lived experience(s)
  • Cleanliness 9.7

  • Geographical location 9.1

  • Comfort 9.7

  • Facilities 9.6

  • Staff 9.7

  • Quality / price ratio 9.1

Offer a gift card !

Come to us

Ô refuge di'vin

Ô refuge di’vin

Chambres d'hôtes et hébergements insolites
Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate
secure Paiement sécurisé par Stripe Visa MasterCard AmericanExpress

Ô refuge di’vin chambres d'hôtes et hébergements insolites

☆ Situé à Bannay, à deux heures de paris et 8 kms de Sancerre, à seulement 25min du prestigieux château de Guédelon, l'Ô refuge di'vin vous invite à un séjour d'exception, où chaque détail est pensé pour votre confort et votre bien-être. Profitez de notre sauna, de notre bain à remous et de notre spa pour vous ressourcer, puis détendez-vous dans notre piscine offrant une vue imprenable. Avec notre terrasse ensoleillée, notre connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et notre parking privé gratuit, votre séjour sera placé sous le signe de la tranquillité et de la sérénité.

☆ Plongez dans un havre de paix au cœur de la nature, dans notre superbe chalet de 330 m2 situé au pied de la butte de Sancerre.

☆ Nous vous proposons la location de 3 chambres chaleureuses, dont deux spécialement aménagées pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, ainsi que deux suites familiales pour des moments inoubliables en famille ou entre amis. Et ce n'est pas tout ! Profitez d'une heure offerte dans notre espace bien-être entièrement adapté aux PMR, incluant sauna, spa avec siège élévateur et espace fitness, pour une relaxation totale.

☆ Notre jardin vous invite à la détente au bord d'un bassin paisible ou dans notre piscine couverte et chauffée, ouverte du 15 mars au 30 octobre. Amateurs de jeux, réjouissez-vous : un terrain de pétanque, une grande aire de jeux pour enfants et une table de ping-pong sont à votre disposition. Et pour les amateurs de nouveauté, dès juin 2024, un mini-golf 12 trous vous attendra pour des moments de divertissement uniques.

☆ Explorez de nouvelles sensations en optant pour nos logements insolites : découvrez le charme de notre kota finlandais et de son bain nordique, ou laissez-vous séduire par l'originalité de notre dôme géodésique équipé d'une baignoire spa vous pourrez contempler les étoiles de votre lit rond grâce à sa grande ouverture cristale donnant sur le ciel.

☆ Laissez-vous également envoûter par les trésors de notre région : partez à la découverte de la route des vins Sancerre, Pouilly fumé, Menetou salon. Baladez vous sur la loire à velos qui se trouve à 1 km du chalet ou plongez dans l'histoire en visitant les villes historiques et leurs monuments.

☆ Et pour couronner le tout, nos trois adorables mascottes, des chats Maine Coon, seront ravis de vous accueillir et de partager des moments de tendresse avec vous.

☆ Préparez-vous à vivre des moments inoubliables et à repartir ressourcés de notre refuge, où hospitalité et douceur de vivre vous attendent à chaque instant.

Cecile Rodot,
Ô refuge di’vin, Chambres d'hôtes et hébergements insolites à BANNAY

Votre confort, nos services

Accès handicapés
Wifi
Parking
Climatisation
Piscine
  • Accès handicapés
  • Accès Internet
  • Animaux non acceptés
  • Badminton
  • Bain nordique
  • Balcon
  • Bouilloire électrique
  • Chaise bébé
  • Chauffage
  • Climatisation réversible
  • Draps et linges compris
  • Fer à repasser
  • Fitness
  • Golf
  • Grille-pain
  • Informations touristiques
  • Jacuzzi
  • Jardin
  • Jeux de société
  • Lave linge collectif
  • Linges de toilette inclus
  • Lit bébé
  • Micro-ondes
  • Parking
  • Peignoirs et chaussons
  • Ping-Pong
  • Piscine
  • Piscine couverte
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Restauration
  • Sèche cheveux
  • Télévision
  • Terrasse privative
  • Wifi gratuit

Nos locations

Vous pouvez également réserver

Offres Spéciales

Nos disponibilités

Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible

Nos notes & avis

9.3
Fabulous
80 expérience(s) vécue(s)
  • Propreté 9.8

  • Situation géographique 9.1

  • Confort 9.7

  • Equipement 9.7

  • Personnel 9.7

  • Rapport qualité / prix 9.1

Offrez une carte cadeau !

Venir chez nous